Synagis and milestone

So this morning Sam got his last synagis shot or well I should say shots. I had no idea that once you pack on the pounds they increase what you get thus needing two shots.

I think he is mad at me

20130311-104557.jpg

He was a champ though.

Before the shots, nurse Brandy weighed and measured him.

He is 16 pounds 4 ounces and just shy of 27 inches long. I looked and his 6 months starts and he was 24 3/4 inches.

He has grown and is only 5 inches shorter then Sebastian (he was 32 inches at his 18 month appointment ).

Yeah something tells me Sam is going to be TALL.

And in milestone news:

Sam rolled over from his back to his tummy yesterday twice.

I tried for a 3rd to get a video of it but he was not up for it.

Next up is OT on Thursday.

One thought on “Synagis and milestone

  1. Pingback: Life In & Out of the NICU - Page 5

Talk to me

